Congratulations to our 2015 Scholarship recipient winners!  $17,000 was granted in scholarships to further their education.  We had an enjoyable dinner with students and their families, hearing about their plans after high school.
Samantha Mushin
Christine Guinee
Matthew Froio
Lily McCarthy
Clara Bumgarten
Valerie Farren
Timothy Hayes
Sara Gruber
Jeffrey Powers
Christian Cunnie
Benjamin Buckley
Kayley Pinkus
Shalese Royal-Pasley
Shelby Silvia
Kyle McKnight
Jacob Johnson
Carolyn Kennedy