Posted on Jun 24, 2019
For the July 2019-June 2020 Rotary year Cohasset rotary Club elected Trish Morse as their new President.  Her board, voted last year, will be John Herth - President Elect, Lisa Hewitt Dick - Treasurer, Mal Stanton McCunney- Secretary.  With Trish Morse's track record of leadership thru work, Founder/Director of Working Dog Foundation and numerous town involvement we know it will be a great year for Cohasset Rotary with her energy, creativity and passion.
President Trish Morse installed by Assistant Governor Diane Herth with now Past President Ed Fox.
Rotary service stays in the family(!) as Diane Herth installs her husband John Herth as the 2020-21 Cohasset Club President.  John's aunt and uncle Anna and Don Johndrow have both been Presidents and District Governors in Puerto Rico and Texas.
Trish receives her personal gavel to ring the Rotary bell minute adjourned after her installation.  Want to know what she has planned for our club in the next year?  JOIN US on Monday at Lightkeepers House 6:30-8P July 1, and see if Rotary might be a service organization you might be interested in.
Past President Ed Fox gives a 'happy buck' (donations collected dollar by dollar to spend on our service projects and grants) to honor his last year as president.
Trish's Board of Directors will include the four Officers, Past President Ed Fox, Diane Herth - Assistant District Governor, Wayne Sawchuk, Linda Fechter-Road Race Chair, and Peter Pearce- Foundation Chair.