Posted on Jul 09, 2018
Ed Fox was installed as President July 9th for his July 2018-June 2019 term.  His President Elect is Nicole Roth, Treasurer Lisa Hewitt Dick and Secretary Mal McCunney.  Ed is no stranger to Rotary, in fact he has been a member of Cohasset Rotary Club for 33 years!  This is his second presidency having been president in the 90's.  The club is thrilled to have a year under his leadership.
Ed's full board of directors will be his fellow officers, past president and other elected members as follows:
Ed Fox, President
Nicole Roth, President Elect
Diane Herth, Past President
Lisa Hewitt Dick, Treasurer
Mal Stanton McCunney, Secretary
Peter Pearce, Board 
Wayne Sawchuck, Board 
Trish Morse, Board  
Linda Fechter, Board